to
Joshua's Corner


Hello, I'm Joshua! I'm six years old and boy am I busy! I love to eat and usually can out eat anyone in the family. I am in Kindergarten, doing some first grade work, too. I'm learning how to read. It finally clicked with me that all those letters really do something and I'm learning more every day. My favorite is Math! I love it when it's math time. I like to count to 100 and love to play with any math manipulatives that Mom gets out for us. I do math with Sarah and that's fun. We have a math game, kind of like a gameboy, that I love to play with while in the van. I'm pretty good at it, too.



I love to be outside getting dirty. I don't like the cold weather because I can't get outside as often. I have learned to ride my bike without training wheels and like to go on bike rides. I don't like riding in the back yard as much since the ground is so bumpy. My favorite colors are green and camoflauge. Since we couldn't find any graphics with camoflauge I chose the fish. I like fish, too.



Well, that's a little bit about me. I hope you enjoyed visiting with me. Be sure to come back soon! Have a great day and God Bless you!




Be sure to visit my sisters' pages. Just click on one of their pictures.






To Sarah's Corner

This page created using Notepad by Mommy. Last updated 05FEB07
Page best viewed with font "Bookworm".
Webpage design and content copyrighted 2000-07 to The Youngblood Family.
Please respect the graphic artists and do not copy their work.




The Youngblood Homepage   |  Darryl's Corner   |  Kelly's Corner   |  Cooking with Kelly   |  Hannah's Corner   |  Rebekkah's Corner   |  Sarah's Corner
  |  Family Pictures   |  Racing Page   |  Homeschool Page   |  Navy Page   |  Ham Radio Page