to
Rebekkah's Corner


Hello, my name is Rebekkah. I was born in Keflavik, Iceland and now live in Virginia. I am eight years old. I am in third grade. I love to read! If Mom can't find me anywhere else she will find me in my room reading. I also like math. It comes so easy for me.

I take piano lessons. I like it, but I don't really like to practice. I wish I could just say "poof" and know how to play well. I like the drums and hope to one day take lessons. I don't know, though. I would have to practice and I don't know if I will be able to get some drums. I love music, especially praise and worship. I like when I get to go with Dad to worship practice (he plays bass at church). Sometimes I will stand on the stage with him and sing. Sometimes I will dance. I love to dance for Jesus!


Other than school and church, I like to play outside, but only when the weather is just right. I don't like the heat and I don't like the cold. I like to ride my bike and go for long rides. I also like to climb trees. I think I'm part monkey. I like to help Mom around the house, especially in the kitchen. I like learning how to cook. I like to mop, too.




Well, that's a little bit about me. Hope you enjoyed your stay here with me. Be sure to visit my sisters' and brother's pages. Just click on one of their pictures below.




Send me an email. I'd love to hear from you.
remove nospam@ before emailing

To the Index Page





This page created by Mom using Notepad. Last updated 05FEB07.
Page best viewed with font "BaaBookHMK". Webpage design and content copyrighted 2000-07 to Kelly.
Please respect the graphic artists and do not copy their work.
Backgrounds by Kerry's Kollectables


Home   |  Darryl's Corner   |  Kelly's Corner   |  Cooking with Kelly   |  Hannah's Corner   |  Sarah's Corner   |  Joshua's Corner
  |  Family Pictures   |  Homeschool Page   |  Racing Page   |  Navy Page   |  Ham Radio Page